We’r sorry, this is very annoying!
This notification may have several causes. Most obviously is that it is a problem in the software backup of your OK app. This means that we lost the link between your OK app and our platform. Because of this, the OK app does not recognize your OK account. For security reasons, we ask you to restart. Do this by deactivating your OK app and then reactivating it again. If this does not work, we suggest you to also reboot your mobile phone.
[More about deactivating your OK app]